Amy Winehouse - Back To Black (Deluxe Edition)

1. Rehab
2. You Know I'm No Good
3. Me And Mr Jones
4. Just Friends
5. Back To Black
6. Love Is A Losing Game
7. Tears Dry On Their Own
8. Wake Up Alone
9. Some Unholy War
10. He Can Only Hold Her
11. Addicted

Deluxe Edition Bonus Disc

1.Valerie (Radio 1 Live Lounge)
2.Cupid (Deluxe Edition Version)
3.Monkey Man
4.To Know Him Is to Love Him (NapsterLive)
5.Hey Little Rich Girl
6.You're Wondering Now
7.Some Unholy War (Down Tempo)
8.Love Is a Losing Game" (Original Demo)


About this entry

Post a Comment


MYSTUFF | Powered By Blogspot | © Copyright  2008